Executive Board and Committees


Executive Board

Laura Hon President
Tina Stone President-Elect
Leslie Collins Community Impact Vice President
Robyn Tepper Finance Vice President
Shannon Spencer Fund Development Vice President
Jessie Cayton Membership Development Vice President
Jennifer Irlbeck Bylaws
Robin Talbert Sustaining Advisor


Executive Board – Elect

Lauren Maclaskey Finance Vice President-Elect
Jenny Turner Fund Development Vice President-Elect
Kacee Hogg Membership Development Vice President-Elect


Committee Chairs

Tiffany Darby Administrative Coordinator
Laura Beth Fossett Advisory Planning
TJ Evans Arrangements
Emily Guy Community Focus Area
Christi Felton Food2Kids
Brittany Barela Fundraising & Donations Chairman
Julie Wilson Headquarters
Kristin Teinert Holiday Happening
Marlise Boyles Kids in the Kitchen
Tara Lashford Member At Large – Community
Sharon Robinson Member At Large – Finance
Carolyn Wilkerson Member At Large – Fund Development
Suzette Williams Member At Large – Operations
Jennifer Martinez Membership Enrichment
Angela Williams Nominating
Cheryl Reeves Partner Card Chairman
Jennifer Stewart Provisional Membership Development
Chelsea Anders Publicity
Stacy Stockard Research & Development
Clarissa Sanchez SPARK
Kathy Oaks Sustainer/Transfer Relations
Ashley Knox Touch-a-Truck


Assistant Chairs

Victoria Whitehead Arrangements Assistant
Katheline Randolph Community Focus Area Assistant
Victoria Whitehead Fundraising & Donations Assistant
Andrea Watson Holiday Happening Assistant
Amanda Rodriquez Kids in the Kitchen Assistant
Jennifer Kizziah Partner Card Assistant
Ashley Ammons SPARK Assistant
Karen Peoples Touch-a-Truck Assistant


Sustaining Advisors

Amy Hanson Administrative Coordinator/CARE Group
Carol Robertson Advisory Planning
Kathy Britton
Michelle Evitt
Cray Pickering
Cathy Porter Bylaws
Tamara Cannon Community Impact Council
Dawn Zuerker Executive Board
Christine Allen
Gerry Anne Houchin
Finance Council
Laura Worley Food2Kids
Gayle Bailey Morris Fund Development Council
Shannon Elrod
Alisa Falls
Holiday Happening
Dana Gustafson Kids in the Kitchen
Zoe Metcalf Membership Development Council
Gayle Bailey Morris Nominating
Zoe Metcalf Operations/Administrative Council
Angela Watson Partner Card
Kathleen Burrell PMDC
Sharon Bass Publicity
Melanie Ragain Research & Development
Debby Hansard
Margaret Randle
Alicia Knight Sustainer/Transfer Relations
Callie Winter Touch-A-Truck
Carolyn Simpson Training